Grand Chapter Officers – 2020

Seated Left to Right: Ronald G. Andress Most Excellent Grand High Priest, Roger Kim Harrison Right Excellent Grand King, William A. Carter Right Excellent Grand Scribe, Edward L. Mason Right Excellent Grand Treasurer, Hiram O. Williams Right Excellent Grand Secretary, Rev. Richard R. Losch, Ph.D. Right Excellent Grand Chaplain, W. Scott Wadsworth Right Excellent Grand Marshal.
Standing Left to Right: Joel I. Bryant Excellent Grand Sentinel, Mark Stillwell Excellent Grand Master of the 1st Veil, William J. “Doug” Burfitt, Jr. Excellent Grand Master of the 2nd Veil, Sidney R. Cooley, Sr. Excellent Grand Master of the 3rd Veil, Johnny R. Strickland Excellent Grand Royal Arch Captain, Michael F. Feld Excellent Grand Principal Sojourner, Thomas R. Bassett Excellent Grand Captain of the Host
Not Pictured: George L. Marshall, Jr. Right Excellent Grand Chaplain

OFFICENAMEE-MAIL
ME Grand High PriestRonald G. Andressrgandress@comcast.net
RE Grand KingRoger Kim Harrisonroger.harrison9@me.com
RE Grand ScribeWilliam A. Carterwcarter4ua@gmail.com
RE Grand TreasurerEdward L. Masonemason1102@bellsouth.net
RE Grand SecretaryHiram O. Williams, Jr.grandyorkriteofal@hotmail.com
RE Grand ChaplainRev. Richard R. Losch, Ph.D.rlosch33@gmail.com
RE Grand MarshalW. Scot Wadsworthcptww@hotmail.com
Ex Grand Captain of the HostThomas Bassettdeernturkey09@yahoo.com
Ex Grand Principal SojournerMichael F. Feldmfeld2009@gmail.com
Ex Grand Royal Arch CaptainJohnny W. Stricklandstriciw@bellsouth.net
Ex Grand Master of the 3rd Veil Sidney R. Cooley, Sr.sidsr13@gmail.com
Ex Grand Master of the 2nd VeilWilliam J. (Doug) Burfitt, Jr.William.j.burfitt.civ@mail.mil
Ex Grand Master of the 1st VeilMark Stillwellcloverhillwood@gmail.com
Ex Grand SentinelJoel Bryantjoel@glofal.com