Grand Commandery Officers 2020-2021

Seated Left to Right: William Jerald Burfitt, Sr. Right Eminent Grand Commander; Winston L. Each Very Eminent Deputy Grand Commander; Thomas G. Lott Eminent Grand Generalissimo; Ronald G. Andress Eminent Grand Captain General; Edward L. Mason Eminent Grand Treasurer; Hiram Williams Eminent Grand Recorder; C. Sterling Hughes Eminent Grand Senior Warden.
Standing Left to Right: Johnny W. Strickland Eminent Grand Sentinel; Thomas R. Bassett Eminent Grand Warder; J. David Wyatt, Jr. Eminent Grand Sword Bearer; George L. Marshall, Jr. Eminent Grand Prelate; William J. “Doug” Burfitt, Jr. Eminent Grand Standard Bearer; Sidney R. Cooley, Sr. Eminent Grand Junior Warden.

OFFICENAMEE-MAIL
RE Grand CommanderWilliam Jerry Burfittwburfitt@aol.com
VE Deputy Grand CommanderWinston L. Eachrhinoball@bham.rr.com
Em Grand GeneralissimoThomas G. Lottgennylott1943@yahoo.com
Emt Grand Captain GeneralRonald G. Andressgandress@comcast.net
Em Grand Senior WardenC. Sterling Hughessterling3@hughes.net
Em Grand Junior WardenSidney R. Cooley, Sr.sidsr13@gmail.com
Em Grand PrelateGeorge L. Marshall, Jrgeomarsh@yahoo.com
Em Grand TreasurerEdward L. Masonemason1102@bellsouth.net
Em Grand RecorderHiram O. Williams, Jr.grandyorkriteofal@hotmail.com
Em Grand Standard BearerWilliam J. (Doug) Burfitt, Jr.william.j.burfitt.civ@mail.mil
Em Grand Sword BearerJ. David Wyatt1jdwyatt2@gmail.com
Em Grand WarderThomas R. Bassett (Julie) deerturkey09@yahoo.com
Em Grand SentinelJohnny W. Stricklandstriciw@bellsouth.net

Current Magazine

Current Supplement